Skip to main content Skip to footer

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

Inset days: Monday 4 September & Tuesday 5 September (School closed to children)

Term starts: Wednesday 6 September

Term Ends: Friday 27 October

Holiday: Monday 30 October - Friday 3 November

Inset Day: Monday 6th November

Term Starts: Tuesday 7 November

Term ends: Friday 22 December

Holiday: Monday 25 December - Friday 5 January

 

Spring Term 2024

Inset Day: Monday 8 January

Term Starts: Tuesday 9 January

Term Ends: Friday 9 February

Holiday: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Term Starts: Monday 19 February

Term ends: Friday 22 March

Holiday: Monday 25 March – Friday 5 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 31 March

 

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Term Ends: Friday 24 May

Holiday: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Term Starts: Monday 3 June

Term ends: Friday 19 July

Inset Day: Monday 22 July