Skip to the content



Richard Lane Executive Headteacher/Safeguarding Officer

Michelle Booth Head of Schools/Safeguarding Officer/SENCO 

Andrew Roberts Deputy Headteacher/Year 2 Teacher/Safeguarding Officer

Teaching Staff

Jordan Hopkins  Reception/ Early Years

Sarah Pagan Year 1 Teacher

Charlotte Walters Music Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Lisa Hartin HLTA

Claire Langford Teaching Assistant

Kelly Fritz Teaching Assistant

Heidi Cowling Teaching Assistant

Holly Rust Teaching Assistant

Jayne Amiss Teaching Assistant

Richard McGarvey Teaching Assistant/Forest School Lead

Ben Hatton Teaching Assistant

Becky Lindsay Teaching Assistant

Emma Cordell Teaching Assistant

Hannah Dearne Teaching Assistant

Sian Deakin Teaching Assistant

Emma Megeney Teaching Assistant

Jenny Berry Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Jack Cross Sports Coach

Lunch Supervisors

Sue Rust Lunchtime Officer

Joanna Tyrrell Lunchtime Supervisor

Rachel Lines Lunchtime Supervisor

Georgia Aucote Lunchtime Supervisor

Marilyn Monckton Lunchtime Supervisor

Sara Bridge Lunchtime Supervisor

Charlotte Smallwood Lunchtime Supervisor

Office Staff

Tanya Bavin- Matthews MAT HR Business Manager

Rebecca Whitehead Senior Operational Offices Manager

Felicity Biddle Clerical Assistant

Health & Safety/Site Management

Rob Salek Health & Safety Site Supervisor

Paul Booth Handy Person

Susan Groves Janitor